Senate Committee on Engrossed Bills

All bills and resolves, immediately after being engrossed, are committed to the Committee on Engrossed Bills to be examined before being enacted or finally passed.
Committee Members

Senator Kimberley C. Rosen of Hancock, Chair
Senator David Woodsome of York
Senator Geoffrey M. Gratwick of Penobscot

Comments are closed