Senator Edward Youngblood

Representing Senate District 31 which includes Amherst, Aurora, Bradley, Brewer, Bucksport, Burlington, Castine, Clifton, Dedham, Grand Falls Twp., Greenfield, Eddington, Holden, Lowell, Mariaville, Milford and Orland, Orrington, Otis, Penobscot, Summit Twp. 1 ND),  T32 MD, and Verona.

YoungbloodContact Information: Senate Minority Office (207) 287-1505


Legislative Website:

Committee Membership: Energy, Utilities and Technology; Senate Rules; Government Oversight

Term Limited: 2020